Recommended Links

Contact Information

Parks & Recreation Committee Members

The Parks & Recreation Committee is an advisory Committee consisting of five Algoma Township citizens appointed by the Township Board at the recommendation of the Township Supervisor.

The terms are for three years with Election of Officers held in September

Current Members:
Julie Sjogren, Chair
Deborah Ellenwood, Vice Chair
Alison Flegel, Secretary
Dan Batchelder
Betty VanderWal



other links

contact us